TO BUY TICKETS ONLINE, CLICK ON A SHOWTIME

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
PG-13
Trailer 
The Equalizer 2
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation 3D
Skyscraper 3D
Ant-Man and the Wasp
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Shawano Cinema Outdoor Theater

DOUBLE FEATURE

PG

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

PG

Incredibles 2

Showtime listed is the estimated start time of the first film:

Tuesday, July 17: 8:50P

Wednesday, July 18: 8:50P

Thursday, July 19: 8:50P

Friday, July 20: 8:45P

Saturday, July 21: 8:45P

Sunday, July 22: 8:45P

Monday, July 23: 8:45P

Tuesday, July 24: 8:45P

Wednesday, July 25: 8:45P

Thursday, July 26: 8:45P