Shawano Cinema
1494 E Green Bay St
Shawano, WI 54166
715-524-3636

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE CURSE OF LA LLORONA

Sat, Apr 20
1:10 3:40 6:15 8:20
Sun, Apr 21
1:10 3:40 6:15 8:20
Mon, Apr 22
3:40 6:15 8:20
Tue, Apr 23
1:10 3:40 6:15 8:20
Wed, Apr 24
3:40 6:15 8:20
Thu, Apr 25
3:40 6:15 8:30

HELLBOY

Sat, Apr 20
12:40 3:15 5:50 8:30
Sun, Apr 21
12:40 3:15 5:50 8:30
Mon, Apr 22
3:15 5:50 8:30
Tue, Apr 23
12:40 3:15 5:50 8:30
Wed, Apr 24
3:15 5:50 8:30
Thu, Apr 25
3:15

SHAZAM!

Sat, Apr 20
12:45 3:20 6:00 8:40
Sun, Apr 21
12:45 3:20 6:00 8:40
Mon, Apr 22
3:20 6:00 8:40
Tue, Apr 23
12:45 3:20 6:00 8:40
Wed, Apr 24
3:20 6:00 8:40
Thu, Apr 25
3:20 6:00 8:40

DUMBO

Sat, Apr 20
12:50 3:30 6:10 8:45
Sun, Apr 21
12:50 3:30 6:10 8:45
Mon, Apr 22
3:30 6:10 8:45
Tue, Apr 23
12:50 3:30 6:10 8:45
Wed, Apr 24
3:30 6:10 8:45
Thu, Apr 25
3:30 6:10 8:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVENGERS: ENDGAME 3D

Thu, Apr 25
6:00
Fri, Apr 26
3:30 5:20 7:30
Sat, Apr 27
1:20 3:30 5:20 7:30
Sun, Apr 28
1:20 3:30 5:20 7:30
Mon, Apr 29
3:30 5:20 7:30
Wed, May 1
3:30 5:20 7:30
Thu, May 2
3:30 5:20 7:30

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Tue, Apr 30
1:20 3:30 5:20 7:30